Richard Ankrom
Brian Bosworth
Ron Carlson
Helen Cohen
Bill Concannon
Catherine Courter
Tessie Dong
Michael Flechtner
Bruce Fox
Abigail Gumbiner
Jane Howell-Harrison
Peter Holmes
Jim Jenkins
Ed Kirshner
John Kneifl
David Krueger
Jacklyn Marcus
James McDemas
Kunio Ohashi
Nick Raddell
Jan Sanchez
Andy Schuessler
David Svenson
Mike Sweeney
Frank Varnell
David Woodard
Ken Yuhasz

Window Installation by
Michael C. McMillen,
Ralph "Doc" Guthrie
and Students from
the Sign Graphics Class
at L.A. Trade-Tech College.

Invitation Images

August 28, 2002-
March 2, 2003

Opening Reception

September 7
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Free to members and the public

DJ by Neon Hunter

Museum of Neon Art
501 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 489-9918

Regular Hours:
Wednesday through Saturday: 11:00 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 12:00 to 5 pm
Second Thursday of every month: 11:00 am to 8 pm
The museum is closed Mondays, Tuesdays and major holidays.

During regular museum hours, free parking is available in Renaissance Tower Garage. Enter on Grand Avenue north of Olympic Blvd.

Free admission to all MONA members and children under 13.
Adult admission: $5.00
Seniors and student:$3.50
Free admission on the second Thursday of every month, 5 - 8 pm.

SmellyEyeball Home

The Museum of Neon Art is a non-profit organization created to exhibit, document and preserve works of neon, electric and kinetic art.
The Museum of Neon Art at Grand Hope Park is made possible by the support of its members and a generous grant from the Community Redevelopment Agency of the City of Los Angeles.